The Never Quit Award

Debuting in 2015, the Never Quit Award was created to honor the very final finisher of that year's Los Pinos 50k race. The final finisher spends the longest time on the course, endures the most suffering, chases cut-offs, and has to dig in the deepest to finish. For all of that, they deserve not only respect, but the recognition of fulfilling the Los Pinos motto: Never Quit.

2015 Los Pinos 50k Final Finisher

Paul Agauyo

Finish Time - 11:48


2016 Los Pinos 50k Final Finisher

Richard Sejkousky

Finish Time - 11:36

2017 Los Pinos 50k Final Finisher

Diana Liu

Finish Time - 11:40